Past Seminars

Topics in operations management Friday, November 1, 2019 - 13 to Friday, November 1, 2019 - 14 E25-401 Zeyu Zheng
Online Learning and Optimization for Revenue Management Problems with Add-On Discounts Friday, October 25, 2019 - 13 to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 14 E25-202 Huanan Zhang
Topics in empirical operations management and reusable product management Friday, October 18, 2019 - 13 to Friday, October 18, 2019 - 14 E25-401 Hanwei Li, Xiaoyue Gong
A 1.79-approximation algorithm for a continuous review lost-sales inventory model Friday, October 11, 2019 - 13 to Friday, October 11, 2019 - 14 E25-401 Linwei Xin
Topics in online resource allocation Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 13 to Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 14 E25-401 Will Ma
Topics in online resource allocation Friday, October 4, 2019 - 13 to Friday, October 4, 2019 - 14 E25-401 Kirby Ledvina
Topics in online learning Friday, September 27, 2019 - 13 to Friday, September 27, 2019 - 14 E25-401 Ruihao Zhu
Topics in inventory management Friday, September 20, 2019 - 13 to Friday, September 20, 2019 - 14 E25-401 Jinzhi Bu
Topics in online learning Friday, September 13, 2019 - 13 to Friday, September 13, 2019 - 14 E25-202 Hanzhang Qin
Topics in online learning and matching Friday, September 6, 2019 - 13 to Friday, September 6, 2019 - 14 E25-401 Yunzong Xu, Rui Sun

Pages