Past Seminars

Data-driven Dynamic Pricing and Ordering with Perishable Inventory in a Changing Environment Friday, October 22, 2021 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Prof. Jeannette Song
Bandits atop Reinforcement Learning: Tackling Online Inventory Models with Cyclic Demands Monday, October 18, 2021 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Xiao-Yue Gong
Analytics for Museums: Sequential Choices and Layout Optimization Friday, October 15, 2021 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Prof. Víctor Martínez de Albéniz
Price Competition and Assortment Display in Online Marketplace Friday, October 1, 2021 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Hanwei Li
New problems in Retail/E-commerce Friday, September 24, 2021 - 13 E18-411A Prof. Gurhan Kok
A New Approach for Vehicle Routing with Stochastic Demand: Combining Route Assignment with Process Flexibility Friday, September 17, 2021 - 13 E18-411A Hanzhang Qin
Order Fulfillment under Pick Failure in Omnichannel Ship From Store Programs Friday, September 3, 2021 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Sagnik Das
Achieving High Individual Service-Levels without Safety Stock? Optimal Rationing Policy of Pooled Resources Friday, August 27, 2021 - 01 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Professor Jiawei Zhang
Effective Online Order Acceptance Policies for Omni-Channel Fulfillment Friday, August 20, 2021 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Su Jia
Fair Exploration via Axiomatic Bargaining Friday, August 13, 2021 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Jacki Baek

Pages