Past Seminars

TBD Friday, September 23, 2022 - 13 Zoom Ming Hu (Toronto)
Data-driven Clustering and Feature-based Retail Electricity Pricing with Smart Meters Friday, September 16, 2022 - 13 E18-415 Bora Keskin (Duke)
Leveraging Hidden Convex Reformulation to Solve Stochastic Nonconvex Optimization and Its Applications in Network Revenue Management Friday, September 9, 2022 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/96496405021 Yifan Hu (EPFL)
Leveraging Consensus Effect to Optimize Ranking in Online Discussion Boards Friday, September 2, 2022 - 13 E18-415 Yonatan Gur (Stanford)
Branch-and-Bound Performance Estimation Programming: A Unified Methodology for Constructing Optimal Optimization Methods Friday, June 10, 2022 - 13 E18-304 Shuvomoy Das Gupta
Continuous approximation models for some modern logistical problems Friday, May 6, 2022 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/97944700270 Prof. John Carlsson
Incentive Design and Pricing under Limited Inventory Friday, April 29, 2022 - 13 E18-315 Prof. Jussi Keppo
Optimal Delay Messages Friday, April 15, 2022 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/97944700270 Prof. Robert Shumsky
Pac-Bayesian Based Adaptation for Regularized Learning Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/97944700270 Prem Talwai
On Incorporating Forecast Information into MDPs Friday, April 8, 2022 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/97944700270 Prof. Peter Glynn

Pages