Past Seminars

sort ascending
Topics in Data-Driven Operations Friday, December 4, 2020 - 13 J. George Shanthikumar (Purdue)
Ride-Hailing Platforms: Competition and Autonomous Vehicles Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13 Terry Taylor (Berkeley)
Thanksgiving Holiday Break Friday, November 27, 2020 - 13
A Theory Unifying the Long Tail and Blockbuster Phenomena Friday, November 20, 2020 - 13 Ming Hu (Toronto)
Life After Bootstrap: Residual Randomization Inference in Regression Models Friday, November 13, 2020 - 13 Panos Toulis (Chicago)
Data-Driven Pricing Friday, October 16, 2020 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/95534042165 Omar Besbes (Columbia)
Faster Deliveries and Smarter Order Assignments for an On-Demand Meal Delivery Platform Friday, October 9, 2020 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/95534042165 Christopher Tang (UCLA)
Toward Better Use of Data in Contextual and Linear Bandits Friday, October 2, 2020 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/95534042165 Mohsen Bayati and Nima Hamidi (Stanford)
AI and ML Methods for Online Platform Operations Friday, September 18, 2020 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/95534042165 Srikanth Jagapathula (NYU)
Persuasion in Networks: Public Signals and k-Cores Friday, September 11, 2020 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/95534042165 Ozan Candogan (Chicago)

Pages