Past Seminars

The True Complexity of Stochastic Contextual Bandits Friday, March 19, 2021 - 13 Yunzong Xu (MIT)
Calibrating Sales Forecast in a Pandemic Using Online Non-Parametric Regression Model Friday, March 12, 2021 - 13 Ruihao Zhu (MIT)
Design and Analysis of Switchback Experiments Friday, March 5, 2021 - 13 Jinglong Zhao (MIT)
Topics in Statistical Learning and Operations Friday, February 19, 2021 - 13 Jinzhi Bu
The Impact of Environmental Regulation on Secondary Markets: Evidence from a Waste-Sorting Policy Friday, December 11, 2020 - 13 Qiang Li (Rutgers)
What is the Impact of Non-Randomness on Random Choice Models? Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 13 Ruxian Wang (JHU)
Topics in Data-Driven Operations Friday, December 4, 2020 - 13 J. George Shanthikumar (Purdue)
Ride-Hailing Platforms: Competition and Autonomous Vehicles Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13 Terry Taylor (Berkeley)
Thanksgiving Holiday Break Friday, November 27, 2020 - 13
A Theory Unifying the Long Tail and Blockbuster Phenomena Friday, November 20, 2020 - 13 Ming Hu (Toronto)

Pages