Group Members

  Name Email Position
David Simchi-Levi
dslevi@mit.edu
Professor

Director

Michelle Wu
wuxiao@mit.edu
Senior Scientist

Associate Director

Rui Ai ruiai@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Ruicheng Ao aorc@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Hongyu Chen chenhy@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Haichen Hu huhc@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Jiachun (Jason) Li jiach334@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Junyi Sha jsha@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Prem Talwai talwai@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Renfei Tan rftan@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Chonghuan Wang chwang9@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Sabrina Zhai zhai@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Feng Zhu fengzhu@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Karen Li khli@mit.edu Undergraduate Student
Tingying Yan tingying@mit.edu Master of Business Analytics

Associate Members

Hanzhang Qin hzqin@nus.edu.sg Associate Member
Yunzong Xu yxu@mit.edu Associate Member
Zeyu Zheng Zeyu Zheng zyzheng@berkeley.edu Associate Member
Ruihao Zhu ruihao.zhu@cornell.edu Associate Member