Past Seminars

1.S982 Statistical Learning in Operations (Niazadeh) Friday, May 8, 2020 - 13 Zoom: https://mit.zoom.us/j/95567485903 Rad Niazadeh (UChicago)
1.S982 Statistical Learning in Operations Friday, May 1, 2020 - 13 Zoom: TBA Van-Ahn Truong (Columbia)
1.S982 Statistical Learning in Operations (Gur) Friday, April 17, 2020 - 13 to Friday, April 17, 2020 - 15 Zoom: TBA Yonatan Gur (Stanford)
1.S982 Statistical Learning in Operations (Papanastasiou) Friday, April 10, 2020 - 13 Zoom: TBA Yiangos Papanastasiou (Berkeley)
Topics in Data-Driven Decision-Making Friday, April 3, 2020 - 13 Zoom: https://mit.zoom.us/j/659873511 Yunzong Xu (MIT)
Time series experiments and causal estimands exact randomization tests and trading Friday, February 21, 2020 - 12 to Friday, February 21, 2020 - 15 TBD Iavor Bojinov
Data Science Lab Workshop on Learning and Optimizing in Operations Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 09 to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 13 E25-401
Predicting with Proxies: Transfer Learning in High Dimension Friday, November 22, 2019 - 13 to Friday, November 22, 2019 - 14 E25-202 Hamsa Bastani
Design of Lotteries and Waitlists for Affordable Housing Allocation Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12 to Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 13 E18-304 Nick Arnosti
Structural Estimation of Intertemporal Externalities on ICU Admission Decisions Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12 to Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13 E62-550 Fanyin Zheng

Pages