Past Seminars

sort ascending
New problems in Retail/E-commerce Friday, September 24, 2021 - 13 E18-411A Prof. Gurhan Kok
A New Approach for Vehicle Routing with Stochastic Demand: Combining Route Assignment with Process Flexibility Friday, September 17, 2021 - 13 E18-411A Hanzhang Qin
Order Fulfillment under Pick Failure in Omnichannel Ship From Store Programs Friday, September 3, 2021 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Sagnik Das
Achieving High Individual Service-Levels without Safety Stock? Optimal Rationing Policy of Pooled Resources Friday, August 27, 2021 - 01 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Professor Jiawei Zhang
Effective Online Order Acceptance Policies for Omni-Channel Fulfillment Friday, August 20, 2021 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Su Jia
Fair Exploration via Axiomatic Bargaining Friday, August 13, 2021 - 13 https://mit.zoom.us/j/94112513921 Jacki Baek
Online Policies for Efficient Volunteer Crowdsourcing Friday, August 6, 2021 - 13 Prof. Vahideh Manshadi
Optimal routing under demand surges: the value of future arrival rates Friday, July 30, 2021 - 13 Prof. Jing Dong
Two Problems in E-commerce Order Fulfillment Friday, July 16, 2021 - 13 Prof. Linwei Xin
Marrying Stochastic Gradient Descent with Bandits: Learning Algorithms for Inventory Systems with Fixed Costs Friday, July 2, 2021 - 13 Prof. Cong Shi

Pages