Group Members

  Name Email Position
David Simchi-Levi
dslevi@mit.edu
Professor
Michelle Wu
wuxiao@mit.edu
Senior Scientist
Jinzhi Bu jzbu@mit.edu Postdoc   
Ali Shameli shameli@stanford.edu Postdoc
Xiaoyue Gong xygong@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Yiqun Hu huyiqun@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Kirby Ledvina kledvina@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Hanwei Li hanweili@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Hanzhang Qin hqin@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Prem Talwai talwai@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Chonghuan Wang chwang9@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Yunzong Xu yxu@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Sabrina Zhai zhai@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Jinglong Zhao jinglong@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Feng Zhu fengzhu@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Ruihao Zhu rzhu@mit.edu Ph.D. Student