Group Members

  Name Email Position
David Simchi-Levi
dslevi@mit.edu
Professor

Director

Michelle Wu
wuxiao@mit.edu
Senior Scientist

Associate Director

Hongyu Chen chenhy@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Xiao-Yue Gong xygong@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Yiqun Hu huyiqun@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Hanwei Li hanweili@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Hanzhang Qin hqin@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Junyi Sha jsha@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Prem Talwai talwai@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Renfei Tan tanrenfei@pku.edu.cn Ph.D. Student
Chonghuan Wang chwang9@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Yunzong Xu yxu@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Sabrina Zhai zhai@mit.edu Ph.D. Student
Feng Zhu fengzhu@mit.edu Ph.D. Student